Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 28th December
Tuesday 29th December
Wednesday 30th December
Thursday 31st December
Friday 1st January
Saturday 2nd January
Sunday 3rd January
Monday 4th January
Tuesday 5th January
Wednesday 6th January
Friday 8th January
Saturday 9th January
Sunday 10th January
Monday 11th January
Tuesday 12th January
Thursday 14th January
Friday 15th January
Saturday 16th January - Today
Sunday 17th January
Monday 18th January
Tuesday 19th January
Wednesday 20th January
Thursday 21st January
Friday 22nd January
Saturday 23rd January
Sunday 24th January
Monday 25th January
Tuesday 26th January
Thursday 28th January
Friday 29th January
Saturday 30th January
Sunday 31st January
Glenys
Hello and welcome to Faith in Business. It would be great for us to work as Partners Together.
Click here to see more.

Partner with Us

Partnering with Faith in Business


Partner

 

Stimulating and resourcing the business world for over 30 years


Faith in Business’ vision is of business as a force for good, transforming society in a way that expresses the kingdom of God. We encourage and equip Christian business people to be faithful followers of Jesus Christ in a demanding workplace context. With an eye on the future, we are especially committed to serving young business leaders.

Faith in Business is active on many fronts. We run an annual retreat, co-publish a quarterly journal, host a monthly webinar and facilitate a business prayer network. As a volunteer-led organisation, we provide a number of ways that you can get involved with us: